Board of Directors

 

Board of Directors for 2011-2013

Voting Member          Position                   Effective Date             Email Address

Steve Wyosnick           President                      4/18/2011        Steve@LivermoreCCEF.org

Paige Kuempel             Secretary                     12/14/2011       Paige@LivermoreCCEF.org

Frank Abigana             Chief Financial Officer     10/19/2011       Frank@LivermoreCCEF.org

Curtis Denton             Director at Large           10/19/2011       Curtis@LivermoreCCEF.org

Alan Heckman             Director at Large           10/19/2011       Alan@LivermoreCCEF.org

Ann Manley                 Director at Large          10/19/2011        Ann@LivermoreCCEF.org

Brian Smith                Director at Large           10/19/2011       Brian@LivermoreCCEF.org

James Smith               Director at Large           10/19/2011       James@LivermoreCCEF.org

 

With extra special thanks to the other "independent" (non-voting) members of our team, including...

  • Marianne Hamilton, Bookkeeper                                       Marianne@LivermoreCCEF.org
  • Sandy Collier, Bingo Coordinator                                     Sandy@LivermoreCCEF.org

Finally, very special thanks and appreciation to those that have served on the Board in the past, including...

  • Jill Zolkos, former President
  • Colleen Wortham, former CFO
  • Teresa Gilman, former Secretary
  • Kathy Clapp, former Director at Large