Board Committees

 

Annual Fund Drive Committee

James Smith                  Committee Chair                                         James@LivermoreCCEF.org

 

Bingo Committee

Alan Heckman                Committee Chair                                           Alan@LivermoreCCEF.org

Sandy Collier                 Bingo Coordinator                                       Sandy@LivermoreCCEF.org

 

Corporate Donor & Sponsorship Committee

Ann Manley                  Committee Co-Chair                                          Ann@LivermoreCCEF.org

Curtis Denton              Committee Co-Chair                                       Curtis@LivermoreCCEF.org

Bill Batchelor                Special Consultant to the Committee              BBatchelor@TVLCBoard.org

Julie Lassig                  Special Consultant to the Committee            JLassig@TriValleyLearning.org

 

Finance Committee

Frank Abigana               Chief Financial Officer & Treasurer                 Frank@LivermoreCCEF.org

Marianne Hamilton          Bookkeeper                                           Marianne@LivermoreCCEF.org

 

Gala Event Committee

...To Be Determined...

 

Golf Tournament Committee

Curtis Denton                Committee Chair                                         Curtis@LivermoreCCEF.org

Ann Manley                    Committee Co-Chair                                      Ann@LivermoreCCEF.org

Brian Smith                    Committee Chair's Whipping Post                   Brian@LivermoreCCEF.org

Bill Batchelor                  Special Consultant to the Committee           BBatchelor@TVLCBoard.org

Julie Lassig                    Special Consultant to the Committee         JLassig@TriValleyLearning.org

Len Di Giovanni              Special Consultant to the Committee

Don Rizzo                     Parent Volunteer

Brian Eisenbise              Parent Volunteer

Scott Winter                 Parent Volunteer

Charlie Roter                 Parent Volunteer

Dana Mesarchik             Parent Volunteer

Angela Rose                 PTO Board Member & Parent Volunteer

Lillian Stein                   PTO Board Member & Parent Volunteer

Cathleen Parsons-Snell  PTO Board Member & Parent Volunteer

Muriel Burns                 Teacher

Heidi Preece                  Teacher & Parent Volunteer

Mary Wyosnick              Teacher & Parent Volunteer

 

Communications Committee

Brian Smith                   Committee Chair                                           Brian@LivermoreCCEF.org